Matt Test Page

Testing Page

Alaa Abd-Elsayed, MD

Position title: Assistant Professor/Medical Director, UW Pain Services

Email: abdelsayed@wisc.edu

Tausif Alam, PhD

Position title: Senior Scientist, Surgery / Transplantation

Email: alam@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5498

Caroline M. Alexander, PhD

Position title: Professor, Oncology

Email: alexander@oncology.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5182

B. Lynn Allen-Hoffmann, PhD

Position title: Professor, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Email: blallenh@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2884

Randolph S. Ashton, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering & Wisconsin Institute of Discovery; Associate Director, Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center

Email: rashton2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4312

Alan D. Attie, PhD

Position title: Professor, Biochemistry

Email: adattie@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1372

Craig S. Atwood, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Medicine

Email: csa@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-256-1901

Anjon Audhya

Position title: Professor, Biomolecular Chemistry

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3761

David J. Beebe, PhD

Position title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Email: djbeebe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2260

Anita Bhattacharyya, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: bhattacharyy@waisman.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6142

Barak Blum, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: bblum4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5211

Grace Boekhoff-Falk, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Cell & Regenerative Biology

Email: boekhofffalk@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1609

Emery H. Bresnick, PHD

Position title: Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: ehbresni@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6446

Matthew E. Brown, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Surgery/Transplant

Email: brownm@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1727

William J. Burlingham, PHD

Position title: Professor, Surgery/Transplant

Email: burlingham@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0119

Wade Bushman, MD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Urology

Email: bushman@urology.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8705

Weibo Cai, PHD

Position title: Professor, Radiology / Medical Physics / Biomedical Engineering

Email: wcai@uwhealth.org

Phone: 608-262-1749

Christian Capitini, MD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

Email: ccapitini@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2415

Qiang Chang, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Med Genetics / Neurology; Director, Waisman Center

Email: qchang@waisman.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9416

R. Alta Charo, JD

Position title: Professor, Law & Bioethics, Law School

Email: racharo@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5015

Wendy C. Crone, PHD

Position title: Professor, Engineering Physics

Email: crone@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8384

Erik Dent, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Neuroscience

Email: ewdent@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4672

Kenneth DeSantes, MD

Position title: Crawford Professor of Pediatric Oncology

Email: kbdesantes@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8563

Address:
4103 Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Robert Drape, MBA

Position title: Executive Director, WiCell

Email: rdrape@wicell.org

Phone: 608-316-4717

Address:
WiCell
504 S. Rosa Rd., Suite 101
Madison, WI 53719

Ian D. Duncan, BMVS, PhD

Position title: Professor, Veterinary Medicine, Medical Sciences

Email: duncani@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9828

Lee L. Eckhardt, MD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Medicine

Email: lle@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4188

Marina Emborg, MD, PhD

Position title: Professor, Medical Physics

Email: emborg@primate.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9714

Feyza Engin, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Biomolecular Chemistry

Email: fengin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6206

Miles Epstein, PhD

Position title: Emeritus, Neuroscience

Email: mepstein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5074

Norm Fost, MD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: ncfost@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8562

Jacques Galipeau, MD

Position title: Professor and Assistant Dean, Medicine

Email: jgalipeau@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0078

David M. Gamm

Credentials: MD, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

Email: dgamm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1516

Ying Ge, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: ge2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9212

Alexey V. Glukhov, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Medicine

Email: aglukhov@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2069

Address:
8455 Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Thaddeus G. Golos, PhD

Position title: Professor, Comparative Bioscience / Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: golos@primate.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3567

Timothy Gomez, PhD

Position title: Professor, Neuroscience

Email: tmgomez@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4554

Shaoqin 'Sarah' Gong, PhD

Position title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Email: sgong@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3463

Timothy A. Hacker, PhD

Position title: Director, Cardiovascular Physiology Core Facility, Medicine

Email: th2@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1539

Peiman Hematti, MD

Position title: Professor, Medicine / Pediatrics / Surgery / Biomedical Engineering

Email: pxh@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-0106

Corinne Henak, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering (affiliate)

Email: chenak@wisc.edu

Linda Hogle, PhD

Position title: Professor of Medical Social Sciences, Emerita

Email: lfhogle@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6954

Address:
Room 1440, Medical Sciences Center

Patrick C.H. Hsieh, MD, PHD

Position title: Visiting Professor

Email: phsieh@ibms.sinica.edu.tw

Phone: (608) 236-3788

Address:
Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road, Sec. 2, Nankang, Taipei 115, Taiwan

Jeffrey A. Johnson, PhD

Position title: Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email: jajohnson@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2893

Robert F. Kalejta, PhD

Position title: Professor, Oncology / Molecular Virology

Email: rfkalejta@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2893

Ronald E. Kalil, PHD

Position title: Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences / Center For Neuroscience

Email: rekalil@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5546

Timothy Kamp, MD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Medicine; Director, Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center

Email: tjk@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1172

Junsu Kang, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: junsu.kang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8678

Address:
4451 Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Joseph W. Kemnitz, PHD

Position title: Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: kemnitz@primate.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3500

Judith Kimble, PHD

Position title: Professor, Biochemistry

Email: jekimble@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6188

Melissa Kinney, Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Email: melissa.kinney@wisc.edu

Address:
2148 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Kenneth S. Lee, md, mba

Position title: Associate Professor, Diagnostic Radiology

Email: klee2@uwhealth.org

Phone: 608-263-9387

Youngsook Lee, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: youngsooklee@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6352

Wan-Ju Li, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation / Biomedical Engineering

Email: li@ortho.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1338

Bo Liu, PHD

Position title: Professor, Surgery

Email: Liub@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5931

Tenneille E. Ludwig, PHD

Position title: Director, WiCell Stem Cell Bank

Email: tludwig@wicell.org

Phone: 608-441-2768

Ahmed I. Mahmoud, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: aimahmoud@wisc.edu

Address:
Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Mark D. Markel, DVM, PHD

Position title: Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine

Email: mark.markel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3573

Kristyn S. Masters, PHD

Position title: Professor. Biomedical Engineering

Email: kmasters@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4052

M. Elizabeth (Beth) Meyerand, PHD

Position title: Professor, Medical Physics / Biomedical Engineering

Email: memeyerand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1685

Darcie L. Moore, PHD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Neuroscience

Email: darcie.moore@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-7836

Deane Mosher, MD

Position title: Professor, Medicine / Biomolecular Chemistry

Email: dfmosher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1576

William L. Murphy, PHD

Position title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Orthopedics & Rehabilitation

Email: wlmurphy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2224

Jon S. Odorico, MD

Position title: Professor, Surgery

Email: jon@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0388

Sean P. Palecek, PHD

Position title: Professor, Chemical & Biological Engineering / Biomedical Engineering

Email: palecek@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8931

Bikash R. Pattnaik, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Pediatrics / Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: bikashp@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-417-6446

J. Carter Ralphe, MD

Position title: Associate Professor; Chief, Pediatric Cardiology; Director, Pediatric Heart Program

Email: jcralphe@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1603

Amish N. Raval, MD

Position title: Associate Professor, Medicine/Cardiovascular Medicine Division (Biomedical Engineering [Affiliate])

Email: anr@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6146

Gail A. Robertson, PHD

Position title: Professor, Neuroscience

Email: garobert@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3339

Subhojit Roy, MD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Pathology, Neuroscience

Email: roy27@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1227

Krishanu Saha, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

Email: ksaha@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4313

Jayshree Samanta, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor, Comparative Biosciences

Email: jsamanta@wisc.edu

Address:
Veterinary Medicine Building
2015 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Eric G. Schmuck, PHD

Position title: Associate Scientist, Medicine

Email: egs@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9449

Linda A. Schuler, VMD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Comparative Biosciences

Email: linda.schuler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9825

Vijay Setaluri, PHD

Position title: Professor, Dermatology

Email: setaluri@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5362

Nader Sheibani, PHD

Position title: Professor, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: nsheibanikar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3345

Eric V. Shusta, PHD

Position title: Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: shusta@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5103

Melissa Skala, PHD

Position title: Professor, Morgridge Institute for Research; Biomedical Engineering

Email: mcskala@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4108

Igor I. Slukvin, MD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Email: islukvin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0058

Jayne M. Squirrell, PHD

Position title: Senior Scientist, Molecular Biology

Email: jsquirre@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5428

Rupa Sridharan, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: rsridharan2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-316-4422

Robert Streiffer, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Bioethics and Philosophy

Email: rstreiffer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7490

Masatoshi Suzuki, DVM, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor. Comparative Biosciences

Email: msuzuki@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4264

Owen Tamplin

Credentials: PhD, Molecular Genetics

Position title: Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: tamplin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0938

Ei Terasawa, PHD

Position title: Professor, Pediatrics / Primate Center

Email: terasawa@primate.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3579

Susan L. Thibeault, PHD, CCC-SLP

Position title: Professor, Surgery / Biomedicial Engineering / Communicative Sciences and Disorders

Email: thibeault@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6751

James A. Thomson, VMD, PHD

Position title: Director, Regenerative Biology, Morgridge Institute for Research; Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology

Email: jthomson@morgridge.org

Phone: 608-316-4348

Lih-Sheng (Tom) Turng, PHD

Position title: Professor and Co-Director, Polymer Engineering Center

Email: turng@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0586

Ray Vanderby, PHD

Position title: Professor, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Email: vanderby@orthorehab.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9593

Raghu Vemuganti, PHD

Position title: Professor, Neurological Surgery

Email: vemuganti@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4055

Brian Walczak, DO

Position title: Assistant Professor of Orthopedics in the Department of Orthopedics & Rehabilitation

Email: walczak@ortho.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5636

Address:
5th Floor Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Jamey Weichert, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Radiology

Email: jweichert@uwhealth.org

Phone: 608-265-0835

Nathan Welham, PHD, CCC-SLP

Position title: Associate Professor, Otolaryngology / Surgery

Email: welham@surgery.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4320

Deneen M. Wellik, Ph.D.

Position title: Chair and Professor, Cell & Regenerative Biology

Email: wellik@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5491

Address:
Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Justin Williams, PHD

Position title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Email: jwilliams@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3952

John J. Wilson, MD

Position title: Associate Professor, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation / Sports Medicine

Email: wilson@ortho.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-628-8200

Wei Xu, PhD

Position title: Professor, Oncology

Email: wxu@oncology.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5540

Address:
7457 Wi Institute Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Su-Chun Zhang, MD, PHD

Position title: Professor, Neuroscience / Neurology / Waisman Center

Email: zhang@waisman.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2543

Jing Zhang, PHD

Position title: Associate Professor, Oncology

Email: zhang@oncology.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2177

Xinyu Zhao, PHD

Position title: Professor, Neuroscience / Waisman Center

Email: xinyu.zhao@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0173