Our Leadership

The University of Wisconsin Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center (SCRMC) is a campus-wide center under the joint direction of the School of Medicine and Public Health and the Graduate School. The SCRMC is directed by Timothy Kamp, MD, PhD. An executive committee provides leadership and is composed of diverse group of faculty from across campus.